Because the real estate industry is becoming more sophisticated and challenging every day, you need professionals who understand the industry and are positioned to stay ahead of the game. We work hard to help you achieve your goals. That's why we constantly research the market and property values so your home is priced effectively from day one. We also make sure the public knows your home is for sale by using innovative advertising and marketing techniques to attract potential buyers.

As the preeminent real estate professional in our community, our team is dedicated to providing the finest service available. Whether you want to find your next home or you are looking for a great investment, we offer the experience and professionalism you are looking for. We service all of West Tennessee and look forward to your business.

Buying or Selling, Wendell Alexander Realty makes your real estate dreams a reality! 

Alexander J. Bynum
Alexander J. Bynum

PRINCIPAL BROKER abynum@warealtytn.com

Kate Moore Bynum
Kate Moore Bynum

PARTNER

Laura Woodruff
Laura Woodruff

MANAGING BROKER OF DRESDEN OFFICE 731.571.1106 lwoodruff@warealtytn.com

Ashley Pinkston
Ashley Pinkston

AFFILIATE BROKER | FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION 731.225.8561 apinkston@warealtytn.com

Brent Croom
Brent Croom

AFFILIATE BROKER 731.414.8757 bcroom@warealtytn.com

Nyle Carlton
Nyle Carlton

AFFILIATE BROKER 731.819.0979 ncarlton@warealtytn.com

Keith Douglas
Keith Douglas

AFFILIATE BROKER 731.514.3061 kdouglas@warealtytn.com

Nicole Oliver
Nicole Oliver

AFFILIATE BROKER 731.592.4270 noliver@warealtytn.com

Jessica Boone
Jessica Boone

AFFILIATE BROKER 731.699.0383 jboone@warealtytn.com

Logan Diebold
Logan Diebold

AFFILIATE BROKER 731.819.2622 ldiebold@warealtytn.com

Sam Freeman
Sam Freeman

AFFILIATE BROKER 731.514.6219 sfreeman@warealtytn.com

Ross Hooper
Ross Hooper

AFFILIATE BROKER 731.514.0365 rhooper@warealtytn.com

Jennifer Garner
Jennifer Garner

AFFILIATE BROKER | TRANSACTION OPERATIONS MANAGER 731.234.0079 jgarner@warealtytn.com

Amy Mitchell
Amy Mitchell

AFFILIATE BROKER | TRANSACTION COORDINATOR | ADMIN SPECIALIST 731.571.9033 amitchell@warealtytn.com

Megan Turner
Megan Turner

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & TRANSACTION COORDINATOR 731.281.1220 mturner@warealtytn.com

Jesse Deal
Jesse Deal

RECEPTIONIST 731.281.1220 jdeal@warealtytn.com

Alli Moss
Alli Moss

RECEPTIONIST 731.281.1220 amoss@skyhawkrentals.com

Jacob Crowe
Jacob Crowe

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING 731.281.1220 ext.105 jcrowe@warealtytn.com

Kayla Jackson
Kayla Jackson

CREATIVE DIRECTOR 731.281.1220 ext. 104 kjackson@warealtytn.com

Cecilia Nanney
Cecilia Nanney

AFFILIATE BROKER | ADMIN SPECIALIST 731.364.5368 ext. 121 cnanney@warealtytn.com

Loyd Cunningham
Loyd Cunningham

SUPER HERO