top of page

Because the real estate industry is becoming more sophisticated and challenging every day, you need professionals who understand the industry and are positioned to stay ahead of the game. We work hard to help you achieve your goals. That's why we constantly research the market and property values so your home is priced effectively from day one. We also make sure the public knows your home is for sale by using innovative advertising and marketing techniques to attract potential buyers.

As the preeminent real estate professional in our community, our team is dedicated to providing the finest service available. Whether you want to find your next home or you are looking for a great investment, we offer the experience and professionalism you are looking for. We service all of West Tennessee and look forward to your business.

Buying or selling, Wendell Alexander Realty makes your real estate dreams a reality! 

Martin Office

Alexander Bynum | Principal Broker
Alexander Bynum | Principal Broker

abynum@warealtytn.com MLS License #320284

press to zoom
Kate Bynum | Partner
Kate Bynum | Partner
press to zoom
Ashley Pinkston | Affiliate Broker
Ashley Pinkston | Affiliate Broker

Finance & Administration 731.225.8561 apinkston@warealtytn.com MLS License #347016

press to zoom
Brent Croom | Affiliate Broker
Brent Croom | Affiliate Broker

731.414.8757 bcroom@warealtytn.com MLS License #343125

press to zoom
Nyle Carlton | Affiliate Broker
Nyle Carlton | Affiliate Broker

731.819.0979 ncarlton@warealtytn.com MLS License #327107

press to zoom
Sam Freeman | Affiliate Broker
Sam Freeman | Affiliate Broker

731.514.6219 sfreeman@warealtytn.com MLS License #360146

press to zoom
Keith Douglas | Affiliate Broker
Keith Douglas | Affiliate Broker

731.514.3061 kdouglas@warealtytn.com MLS License #360146

press to zoom
Savannah Doughty | Affiliate Broker
Savannah Doughty | Affiliate Broker

731.733.6288 sdoughty@warealtytn.com MLS License #356587

press to zoom
Ross Hooper | Affiliate Broker
Ross Hooper | Affiliate Broker

731.514.0365 rhooper@warealtytn.com MLS License #362155

press to zoom
Amy Mitchell  | Affiliate Broker
Amy Mitchell | Affiliate Broker

731.571.9033 amitchell@warealtytn.com MLS License #333877

press to zoom
Brooke Boley | Transaction Coordinator
Brooke Boley | Transaction Coordinator

731.281.1220 bboley@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Kayla Jackson | Transaction Coordinator
Kayla Jackson | Transaction Coordinator

731.281.1220 kjackson@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Elizabeth Taylor | Marketing Strategist
Elizabeth Taylor | Marketing Strategist

731.281.1220 ext.108 etaylor@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Jacob Crowe | Director of Marketing
Jacob Crowe | Director of Marketing

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING 731.281.1220 ext.105 jcrowe@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Haley Petty | Creative Editor
Haley Petty | Creative Editor

731.281.1220 ext.104 hpetty@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Loyd | Super Hero
Loyd | Super Hero
press to zoom

Dresden Office

Laura Woodruff | Managing Broker
Laura Woodruff | Managing Broker

731.571.1106 lwoodruff@warealtytn.com MLS License #253468

press to zoom
Cecilia Nanney | Affiliate Broker
Cecilia Nanney | Affiliate Broker

Administrative Specialist 731.364.5368 ext. 121 cnanney@warealtytn.com MLS License #354963

press to zoom
Jennifer Garner | Affiliate Broker
Jennifer Garner | Affiliate Broker

Transaction Coordinator 731.234.0079 jgarner@warealtytn.com MLS License #285929

press to zoom
Logan Diebold | Affiliate Broker
Logan Diebold | Affiliate Broker

731.819.2622 ldiebold@warealtytn.com License #358982

press to zoom

Our Founder

Wendell Alexander

Wendell Alexander
bottom of page