Because the real estate industry is becoming more sophisticated and challenging every day, you need professionals who understand the industry and are positioned to stay ahead of the game. We work hard to help you achieve your goals. That's why we constantly research the market and property values so your home is priced effectively from day one. We also make sure the public knows your home is for sale by using innovative advertising and marketing techniques to attract potential buyers.

As the preeminent real estate professional in our community, our team is dedicated to providing the finest service available. Whether you want to find your next home or you are looking for a great investment, we offer the experience and professionalism you are looking for. We service all of West Tennessee and look forward to your business.

Buying or selling, Wendell Alexander Realty makes your real estate dreams a reality! 

Martin Office

Alexander Bynum
Alexander Bynum

PRINCIPAL BROKER abynum@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Kate Bynum
Kate Bynum

PARTNER

press to zoom
Ashley Pinkston
Ashley Pinkston

AFFILIATE BROKER | FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION 731.225.8561 apinkston@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Brent Croom
Brent Croom

AFFILIATE BROKER 731.414.8757 bcroom@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Nyle Carlton
Nyle Carlton

AFFILIATE BROKER 731.819.0979 ncarlton@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Keith Douglas
Keith Douglas

AFFILIATE BROKER 731.514.3061 kdouglas@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Sam Freeman
Sam Freeman

AFFILIATE BROKER 731.514.6219 sfreeman@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Ross Hooper
Ross Hooper

AFFILIATE BROKER 731.514.0365 rhooper@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Amy Mitchell
Amy Mitchell

AFFILIATE BROKER 731.571.9033 amitchell@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Haley Petty
Haley Petty

CREATIVE EDITOR 731.281.1220 ext.104 hpetty@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Jacob Crowe
Jacob Crowe

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING 731.281.1220 ext.105 jcrowe@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Elizabeth Taylor
Elizabeth Taylor

MARKETING STRATEGIST 731.281.1220 ext.108 etaylor@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Kayla Jackson
Kayla Jackson

BUSINESS TRANSACTION COORDINATOR 731.281.1220 ext.117

press to zoom
Brooke Boley
Brooke Boley

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR 731.281.1220 bharrison@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Loyd
Loyd

SUPER HERO

press to zoom

Dresden Office

Laura Woodruff
Laura Woodruff

MANAGING BROKER OF DRESDEN OFFICE 731.571.1106 lwoodruff@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Cecilia Nanney
Cecilia Nanney

AFFILIATE BROKER | ADMIN SPECIALIST 731.364.5368 ext. 121 cnanney@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Jennifer Garner
Jennifer Garner

AFFILIATE BROKER | TRANSACTION COORDINATOR 731.234.0079 jgarner@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Logan Diebold
Logan Diebold

AFFILIATE BROKER 731.819.2622 ldiebold@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Jessica Boone
Jessica Boone

AFFILIATE BROKER 731.699.0383 jboone@warealtytn.com

press to zoom
Nicole Oliver
Nicole Oliver

AFFILIATE BROKER 731.592.4270 noliver@warealtytn.com

press to zoom

Our Founder

Wendell Alexander

Wendell Alexander